Contact Us


Front Row (L-R):  Amy Govert-Larson, Joel Roland, Wade E. Turner, Jill Wise and Stacey Royston.
Back Row (L-R):  Raphie Koss, Sue Heilman, Kathy Emmert, Wendy Hillertz, Melissa Holtan and Joan Hauser

The SPS Team

Wade E. Turner
Executive Director
turnerwe@sps-gpo.com

Wendy Hillertz
Business Manager
hillertzw@sps-gpo.com

Melissa Holtan
Operations Manager
holtanm@sps-gpo.com

Joel Roland
Lead Account Manager NE Wisconsin & UP of Michigan
rolandj@sps-gpo.com

Kathy Emmert
Non-Acute Member Coordinator
emmertk@sps-gpo.com

Amy Govert-Larson
Communications Coordinator
larsona@sps-gpo.com

Joan Hauser
Nontraditional Member Coordinator
hauserj@sps-gpo.com

Sue Heilman
Acute Member Coordinator
heilmans@sps-gpo.com

Raphie Koss
Account Manager Western Wisconsin & SE Minnesota
kossr@sps-gpo.com

Stacey Royston
Account Manager Southern Wisconsin
roystons@sps-gpo.com

Jill Wise
Executive Assistant
wisej@sps-gpo.com