Contact Us

The SPS Team

 

Kathy Emmert
Account Manager
kathy.emmert@hrsgpo.com
608-881-1137

Sue Heilman
Account Manager
sue.heilman@hrsgpo.com
608-881-1374

Wendy Hillertz
Manager, Sales Support & Contract Utilization 
wendy.hillertz@hrsgpo.com
217-722-5582

Joan Hauser
Account Manager, NPPGov
joan.hauser@nppgov.com
608-792-7966

Raphie Koss
Regional Account Executive
raphie.koss@hrsgpo.com
608-317-9556

Stacey Royston
Regional Account Executive 
stacey.royston@hrsgpo.com
608-239-1372